San Francisco, Agusan del Sur

San Francisco is a municipality in Agusan del Sur province.


  • The Centennial Tree
  • Mt. Diwata
  • Bitan-agan Cave
  • Bitan-agan Falls
  • Bitan-agan Cold Spring
  • Bitan-agan Lake
  • Mainit Hot Spring
  • Mindanao Lake
  • Kasilihon Falls
  • Toog Tree Falls


  • Diwata Festival – 18 to 21 of June; celebrates the Manobo culture; ends with a street dancing parade on the 21st which is also the town’s foundation day

* For more information about San Francisco, check its PhilAtlas profile.
Share this page